BruinTHON releases 2019-2020 committee positions

Staff Reports

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

St. Joe’s biggest fundraiser, BruinTHON, is a student-run dance marathon that benefits Blair E. Batson Children’s Hospital. Monday the official list of committee members were released.



Mary Grace Stewart


Assistant Director

Clay Blanchard



Bianca McCarty



Isabella Antonaros

Leah Clark

Farrell Moorehead

Anderson Nixon


Hospital Relations

Mary Kathryn David

Logan Dorsey


Event Coordinators

Menley Clayton

Hannah Dear

Ellie Heilman


Public Relations

Annalise Rome



Jack Clements

Anna Chris Nicholas



Erin Dorsey

Trinity Johnson

Amelia Ladner

Linsey Lyle


High School Representative

Alex Shelton


Middle School Representative

Linzee Nelson