2019-2020 roster for Clay Shooting Team announced

Staff Reports

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

In the past week, St. Joe students were able participate in tryouts. Read below to see who made the team.

2019-2020 Clay Shooting Team

Declan Blaylock

Case Cantrell

John Clarke

Jackson Cook

Lake Dodson

John Gibson Eatherly

Matthew Hornaday

Joe Pearson

Iliana Ramos

Stephen Rimmer

Luke Rooks

Alex Shelton

Yerger Simpson

Walt Williams