2021-2022 Bruin Cheerleaders announced


Jeanne Beebe

The 2021-2022 roster for the Bruin Cheerleaders was released last Friday.

The Bear Facts Staff

After a week of clinics and tryouts, the rosters for next year’s middle school and varsity cheer squads were released last Friday.

St. Joe girls that participated in the tryouts were required to turn in teacher evaluations as a role in determining the team as well as leadership positions for rising seniors.

Check out the rosters below. Congratulations to all!

St. Joseph Middle School Cheer Squad

Cate Anderson                                                                                                             Zaniah Purvis

Ella Eatherly                                                                                                                Lily Ratcliffe

Ellie Kraft                                                                                                                     Josie Ricotta

Emily Loyacono                                                                                                          Madelyn Rodrigue

Emma Newell                                                                                                              Malia Tatum

Anna Basile Newsom                                                                                                 Abigail Welch

Elizabeth Park                                                                                                             Anna Grace White

St. Joseph Varsity Cheer Squad

Haley Conerly                                                                                                              Mabry Hirn

Lauren Conerly                                                                                                            Lilly Hlavac

Ainsley D’Alfonso                                                                                                        Alex Lyle

McKenzie Dant                                                                                                            Macon Ogburn

Madisyn Evans                                                                                                            Peggy Steckler

Lexie Files                                                                                                                    Abbigail White

Rayne Worsham