The Bear Facts

2020-2021 Boy's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 24 Jefferson CountyAway31-13W
Jefferson CountyAway
Sat, Oct 31 Nanih WaiyaHome69-38W
Nanih WaiyaHome
Tue, Nov 03 Leake CentralAway53-44W
Leake CentralAway
Thu, Nov 05 RichlandHome50-54L
RichlandHome
Thu, Nov 12 West LincolnHome68-35W
West LincolnHome
Sat, Nov 14 NewtonAway56-48W
NewtonAway
Tue, Dec 01 RichlandAway50-49W
RichlandAway
Fri, Dec 04 Jackson AcademyHome50-60L
Jackson AcademyHome
Tue, Dec 08 St. AndrewsAway
St. AndrewsAway
Fri, Dec 11 North PikeAway
North PikeAway
Tue, Dec 15 McLaurinAway
McLaurinAway
Fri, Dec 18 Bogue ChittoHome
Bogue ChittoHome
Mon, Dec 21 CathedralAway
CathedralAway
Tue, Dec 22 Delta CharterAway
Delta CharterAway
Fri, Jan 08 PisgahHome
PisgahHome
Tue, Jan 26 PisgahAway
PisgahAway
The student online news site of St. Joseph Catholic School
Scores and Schedules