The Bear Facts

2019-2020 Girl's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 RichlandAway2-0W
RichlandAway
Thu, Nov 14 PearlHome0-1L
PearlHome
Sat, Nov 16 RidgelandHome7-0W
RidgelandHome
Thu, Nov 21 St. AndrewsAway0-7L
St. AndrewsAway
Mon, Dec 02 Philadelphia Away7-0W
Philadelphia Away
Fri, Dec 06 Mississippi School for MatHome7-0W
Mississippi School for MatHome
Sat, Dec 07 St. Andrews Home0-3L
St. Andrews Home
Fri, Dec 13 5:30 p.m.Mississippi School for MatAway
Mississippi School for MatAway
Tue, Jan 07 5:30 p.m.Madison Central Home
Madison Central Home
Sat, Jan 11 11:00 a.m.Philadelphia Home
Philadelphia Home
Tue, Jan 14 5:30 p.m.Northwest RankinHome
Northwest RankinHome
Sat, Jan 18 11:00 a.m.ForestAway
ForestAway
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 p.m.GermantownAway
GermantownAway
The student online news site of St. Joseph Catholic School
Scores and Schedules